Locaties Voorscholen

  1. Home
  2. Locaties Voorscholen
Zoek

Annie

Pieter Langendijkstraat 44
1054 ZB Amsterdam
06 – 25 57 75 81
vsannie@akros-amsterdam.nl
LRK: 117968766

Kinkerbuurt

Borgerstraat 109
1053PE Amsterdam
06 – 25 15 35 86
vs.kinkerbuurt@akros-amsterdam.nl
LRK: 11746276

De Kleine Admiraal

Bestevaerstraat 44
1056 HP Amsterdam
06 – 31 95 25 12
vskleineadmiraal@akros-amsterdam.nl
LRK: 230 51 61 05

De Kwikstaart

Balboaplein 44
1057 VS Amsterdam
06 – 46 03 77 87
vskwikstaart@akros-amsterdam.nl
LRK: 146 55 02 25

De Meidoorn

Chasséstraat 91
1057 JB Amsterdam
06 – 50 67 62 39
vsmeidoorn@akros-amsterdam.nl
LRK: 870 50 88 30

Pioenroos

Vancouverstraat 3
1056 DT Amsterdam
06 -11 88 45 18
vspioenroos@akros-amsterdam.nl
LRK: 104 09 04 31

De Roos

Reinier Claeszenplein 12
1056 WB Amsterdam
06 – 27 05 90 98
vsroos@akros-amsterdam.nl
LRK: 121 29 05 54

School of Understanding

Orteliusstraat 28
1057 BB Amsterdam
06 – 117 277 99
vs.sou@akros-amsterdam.nl
LRK: 26847121

Speelhoek

Chasséstraat 91
1057 JB Amsterdam
06 – 46 09 27 71
vsspeelhoek@akros-amsterdam.nl
LRK: 870 50 88 30
.

De Tulp

Postjeskade 200
1058 DW Amsterdam
06 – 46 14 13 87
vstulp@akros-amsterdam.nl
LRK: 916 71 06 22

De Vindplaats

Jan den Haenstraat 41 
1055 WC Amsterdam
.
.

.

Het Winterkoninkje

Hasebroekstraat 113
1053 CS Amsterdam
06 – 29 39 52 30
vshetwinterkoninkje@akros-amsterdam.nl
LRK: 364446985

De Waterkant

Bilderdijkpark 18
1052 SC Amsterdam
06 – 11 23 11 55
vswaterkant@akros-amsterdam.nl
LRK: 767652010

Westerpark

Van Hogendorpplein 11
1051 AX Amsterdam
.
.
.

De Zeeheld

Roggeveenstraat 14
1013PV Amsterdam
06 – 11 72 30 91
vszeeheld@akros-amsterdam.nl
LRK: 169 20 13 63

Zeytouna

Cornelus Dirkszstraat 6
1056 TR Amsterdam
06 – 15 67 61 38
vszeytouna@akros-amsterdam.nl
LRK: 628 77 21 78

Menu